Home > Store > I Walked Today Where Jesus Walked - Vol 2
Jun 14, 2024 1:17:55 PM
I Walked Today Where Jesus Walked - Vol 2 [Tape]
View Cart
  • Price:  $14.95 $2.25 (85% Off)
  • Tape (2 Audio Cassettes)
  • Year Released: 1996
  • Content: Music and Lecture
  • Only Available at MichaelBallam.com

  • This Product is Currently

Volume Two - Sermon on the Mount to Resurrection

Celebrate the life and ministry of the Savior in this rich and tender musical tribute. A must for all those who have visited Israel, and for those who have not, let music transport you to Him.

Michael Ballam shares his deep love of Jesus Christ and the land of Israel through personal experiences and insights gained by living and studying in Israel.

Songs Include:

  • Consider the Lilies
  • Behold Your Little Ones
  • Come Home
  • The Holy City
  • Love One Another
  • Were You There?
  • And Many More

Songs Include:
  1. Consider the Lilies  
  2. Behold Your Little Ones  
  3. Come Home  
  4. The Holy City  
  5. Love One Another  
  6. Were You There?  
  7. And Many More  

© Phoenix Productions