Home > Store > Christmas with Joseph and Emma
May 19, 2024 5:03:14 PM
Christmas with Joseph and Emma [CD]
View Cart
  • Price:  $11.95
  • CD (1 Audio Compact Disc)
  • Year Released: 1998
  • Content: Music and Lecture
  • Only Available at MichaelBallam.com

In this tender and intimate work, Michael Ballam invites you into the lives of Joseph and Emma Smith. Share the joy, pain, poignancy and love of their 17 years of marriage. Relive their holiday moments through Church history, family journals, and the Christmas music of their time. (Based on The Priceless Gifts, a heart warming compilation of family remembrances and records by Gracia N. Jones, a great-great-granddaughter of Joseph Smith.)

Songs Include:
  1. Silent Night  
  2. Still, Still, Still  
  3. O Tannenbaum  
  4. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming  
  5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen  
  6. Angels from the Realm of Glory  
  7. First Noel  
  8. Joy to the World  
  9. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel  
  10. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing  
  11. O Come All Ye Faithful  
  12. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear  
  13. O Holy Night  

© Phoenix Productions